top of page

Annual General Meeting

This year’s Annual General Meeting will be held at 13:00, Thursday 11th July at Hinsley Hall, Morpeth Terrace, SW1P 1EN (situated at the side of Westminster Cathedral). Please see attached map for the exact location.

All members are welcome to attend and light refreshments will be served.

As per previous years there will be a vote to ratify the positions of Chair, Secretary and Treasurer. The current holders of these posts are:

Chair: DS James Milligan (Merseyside Police)

Secretary: Retired Supt Donna Allen (Greater Manchester Police)

Treasurer: DS Peter Salter (Merseyside Police)

All three are seeking re-election and are unopposed.

The National Executive Committee have authorised the use of ballot again this year. Emails will be accepted as ballots given the confusion with last years ballot form. Please be clear with your vote on your email, YES means that you support the re-election of the candidate, NO means you do not support the re-election of the candidate. You must specify YES or NO for each candidate. Failure to meet this criteria will mean that your vote will not be counted.

If you are unable to attend the AGM, please send your vote via email to:

You must be a current member in order to vote, your vote must be cast prior to 1600hrs, 10/07/2019.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page